May 15th, 2012: Team LiquiGlide was bestowed the honor of the popular vote at last night’s 100k finale presentation, with audience members texting their favorite pitch to the contest organizers to vote. The team, with Dave Smith, Brian Solomon, Adam Paxson, Chris Love, Rajeev Dhiman, and Prof. Varanasi, was a WildCard Round winner and one of the 8 teams to make the final round.Check out the LiquiGlide website here.