June 25th, 2012: Hydrate-phobic surfaces: fundamental studies in clathrate hydrate adhesion reduction by Dave Smith, Adam J. Meuler, Harrison L. Bralower, Rama Venkatesan, Sivakumar Subramanian,  Robert E. Cohen, Gareth H. McKinley and Kripa K. Varanasi  has been at the top of the readership list of Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics (PCCP) and this month is at the #4 spot in readership.